INSILCO LIMITED

Composition of Board and its various Committees

1. <u>Board</u>

- 1. Mr. Dara Phirozeshaw Mehta, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Vinod Paremal, Managing Director
- 3. Mr. Christian Schlossnikl, Director
- 4. Ms. Meng Tang, Director
- 5. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Director

2.0 <u>Committees of Board</u>

2.1 <u>Audit Committee</u>

- 1. Mr. Dara Phirozeshaw Mehta, Chairman
- 2. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Member
- 3. Mr. Vinod Paremal, Member

2.2 <u>Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u>

- 1. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Dara Phirozeshaw Mehta, Member
- 3. Mr. Christian Schlossnikl, Member

2.3 <u>Stakeholders' Relationship Committee</u>

- 1. Mr. Dara Phirozeshaw Mehta, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Vinod Paremal, Member
- 3. Mr. Christian Schlossnikl, Member

3.0 Other Committees (involving Officers of the Company)

3.1 Share Transfer Committee

- 1. Managing Director as Chairman of the Committee
- 2. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Director as Member
- 3. Chief Financial Officer as Member
- 4. Company Secretary as Member

3.2. <u>Complaints Committee (under Sexual Harassment Policy)</u>

- 1. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Chairman
- 2. Mr. Vinod Paremal, Member
- 3. Ms. Geetika Varshney, Member

3.3 <u>Committee for Determining Materiality of an event or information</u>

- 1. Managing Director
- 2. Chief Financial Officer
- 3. Company Secretary